281-489-1124

The Japanese House

Tue, May 21, 2019 9:00 pm
Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Wed Oct 9
08:00PM
191 Toole  -  Tucson, AZ
191 Toole , Tucson, AZ
Wed Oct 9 | 08:00 PM
Fri Oct 11
08:00PM
The Observatory North Park  -  San Diego, CA
The Observatory North Park , San Diego, CA
Fri Oct 11 | 08:00 PM
Sat Oct 12
08:00PM
Wiltern Theatre  -  Los Angeles, CA
Wiltern Theatre , Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 12 | 08:00 PM
Mon Oct 14
08:00PM
Fillmore New Orleans  -  New Orleans, LA
Fillmore New Orleans , New Orleans, LA
Mon Oct 14 | 08:00 PM
Mon Oct 14
08:00PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring  -  Silver Spring, MD
The Fillmore Silver Spring , Silver Spring, MD
Mon Oct 14 | 08:00 PM
Tue Oct 15
09:00PM
Soho Restaurant and Music Club  -  Santa Barbara, CA
Soho Restaurant and Music Club , Santa Barbara, CA
Tue Oct 15 | 09:00 PM
Sat Oct 19
07:00PM
The Complex  -  Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex , Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 19 | 07:00 PM
Sun Oct 20
08:30PM
Fox Theatre - CO  -  Boulder, CO
Fox Theatre - CO , Boulder, CO
Sun Oct 20 | 08:30 PM
Mon Oct 21
08:00PM
The Waiting Room Lounge - NE  -  Omaha, NE
The Waiting Room Lounge - NE , Omaha, NE
Mon Oct 21 | 08:00 PM
Tue Oct 22
08:30PM
Thalia Hall - Chicago  -  Chicago, IL
Thalia Hall - Chicago , Chicago, IL
Tue Oct 22 | 08:30 PM
< Prev 1 2 3
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe