281-489-1124

George Strait with Blake Shelton

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 5:00 pm
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Fri Aug 23
08:00PM
T-Mobile Arena  -  Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena , Las Vegas, NV
Fri Aug 23 | 08:00 PM
Sat Aug 24
08:00PM
T-Mobile Arena  -  Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena , Las Vegas, NV
Sat Aug 24 | 08:00 PM
Fri Nov 22
07:00PM
Dickies Arena  -  Fort Worth, TX
Dickies Arena , Fort Worth, TX
Fri Nov 22 | 07:00 PM
Sat Nov 23
08:00PM
Dickies Arena  -  Fort Worth, TX
Dickies Arena , Fort Worth, TX
Sat Nov 23 | 08:00 PM
Fri Dec 6
08:00PM
T-Mobile Arena  -  Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena , Las Vegas, NV
Fri Dec 6 | 08:00 PM
Sat Dec 7
08:00PM
T-Mobile Arena  -  Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena , Las Vegas, NV
Sat Dec 7 | 08:00 PM
Fri Jan 24
08:00PM
INTRUST Bank Arena  -  Wichita, KS
INTRUST Bank Arena , Wichita, KS
Fri Jan 24 | 08:00 PM
Sat Jan 25
08:00PM
Sprint Center  -  Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center , Kansas City, MO
Sat Jan 25 | 08:00 PM
Sun Jan 26
08:00PM
Sprint Center  -  Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center , Kansas City, MO
Sun Jan 26 | 08:00 PM
Fri Jan 31
08:00PM
T-Mobile Arena  -  Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena , Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jan 31 | 08:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe