281-489-1124

CBS Radio's Stars And Strings: Keith Urban with Lady Antebellum

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Fri Jan 10
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jan 10 | 08:00 PM
Sat Jan 11
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 11 | 08:00 PM
Fri Jan 17
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jan 17 | 08:00 PM
Sat Jan 18
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 18 | 08:00 PM
Mon Feb 10
07:30PM
Bridgestone Arena  -  Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena , Nashville, TN
Mon Feb 10 | 07:30 PM
Sat Apr 4
08:30PM
Mandalay Bay Beach  -  Las Vegas, NV
Mandalay Bay Beach , Las Vegas, NV
Sat Apr 4 | 08:30 PM
Fri Apr 24
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Fri Apr 24 | 08:00 PM
Sat Apr 25
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Sat Apr 25 | 08:00 PM
Fri Jul 10
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jul 10 | 08:00 PM
Sat Jul 11
08:00PM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace  -  Las Vegas, NV
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace , Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 11 | 08:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe