281-489-1124

Northern Arizona Suns at Canton Charge

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center, Canton, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Mon Jan 21
02:00PM
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro...  -  Greensboro, NC
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro... , Greensboro, NC
Mon Jan 21 | 02:00 PM
Wed Jan 23
07:00PM
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena  -  Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena , Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 23 | 07:00 PM
Fri Jan 25
07:00PM
Canton Civic Center  -  Canton, OH
Canton Civic Center , Canton, OH
Fri Jan 25 | 07:00 PM
Sat Jan 26
07:30PM
Canton Civic Center  -  Canton, OH
Canton Civic Center , Canton, OH
Sat Jan 26 | 07:30 PM
Wed Jan 30
11:00AM
Canton Civic Center  -  Canton, OH
Canton Civic Center , Canton, OH
Wed Jan 30 | 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 6
07:00PM
Canton Civic Center  -  Canton, OH
Canton Civic Center , Canton, OH
Wed Feb 6 | 07:00 PM
Fri Feb 8
07:00PM
Westchester County Center  -  White Plains, NY
Westchester County Center , White Plains, NY
Fri Feb 8 | 07:00 PM
Sun Feb 10
02:30PM
Menominee Nation Arena  -  Oshkosh, WI
Menominee Nation Arena , Oshkosh, WI
Sun Feb 10 | 02:30 PM
Wed Feb 20
07:00PM
Canton Civic Center  -  Canton, OH
Canton Civic Center , Canton, OH
Wed Feb 20 | 07:00 PM
Sat Feb 23
07:00PM
Allen County Memorial Coliseum  -  Fort Wayne, IN
Allen County Memorial Coliseum , Fort Wayne, IN
Sat Feb 23 | 07:00 PM
< Prev 1 2
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe