HoustonRodeoOnline is not affiliated with, and is entirely separate from the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. HoustonRodeoOnline is an independent ticket broker.


Buy Houston Rodeo Tickets

Hideout 2020 Artist Lineup calendar

March 3 - 22, 2020

Tuesday, March 3  - Josh Grider


Wednesday, March 4  - Wynn Williams


Thursday, March 5  - Croy and the Boys


Friday, March 6  - Jake Worthington


Saturday, March 7 - Pauline Reese


Sunday, March 8 - Go Tejano Day


Monday. March 9  - Mason Lively


Tuesday, March 10  - Max Flinn


Wednesday, March 11 - Big Joe Walker


Thursday, March 12 - Jon Stork


Friday, March 13 - Black Heritage Day: Leon Chavis & the Zydeco Flames


Saturday. March 14 - Chad Cooke Band


Sunday. March 15 - Braydon Zink


Monday, March 16 - Sun Valley Station


Tuesday, March 17 - Market Junction


Wednesday. March 18 - Grady Spencer & the Work


Thursday, March 19 - Small Town Habit


Friday, March 20 - Texas Renegade


Saturday. March 21 - Bubba Westly


Sunday, March 22 - Junior Gordon


Hideout - Houston RodeoThe Hideout is the BIG white tent located on the east side of the NRG Astrodome in the carnival area.  The Hideout is open for those 21 and older.  Admission is free with your Houston Rodeo and Livestock Tickets.   

The Hideout is open 6pm – midnight . 

 

NRG Stadium Map


Take public transportation and leave the worries of getting through Houston traffic to them.

The Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo at NRG Stadium is the world's largest livestock exhibition and rodeo event. Past & current artists included: Alan Jackson, Big & Rich, Brad Paisley tickets, Brooks & Dunn, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Chris Stapleton, Garth Brooks, George Strait, Jason Aldean tickets, John Legend, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan tickets, Miranda Lambert, Old Dominion, Santana, Sugarland, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Zac Brown Band. Come watch the parade and rodeo events sanctioned by the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association/ProRodeo and the Women's Professional Rodeo Association.
Buy your Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo Tickets here.

You don't want to miss Rodeo Houston this year.

The Hideout at RodeoHouston is free for ages 21 and up with Livestock Show admission

The Hideout is between NRG Arena and NRG Center.

TOP OF PAGE

Recently Viewed Links