HoustonRodeoOnline is not affiliated with, and is entirely separate from the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. HoustonRodeoOnline is an independent ticket broker.

Billy Currington Tickets



Billy Currington tickets

Currington has 6 albums and is a hot rising star. These four albums have produced nine singles for Currington on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including the five #1 hits "Must Be Doin' Somethin' Right", "Good Directions", "People Are Crazy", "That's How Country Boys Roll", and "Pretty Good at Drinkin' Beer".





Studio albums

List of albums, with selected chart positions and certifications
Title Album details Peak chart positions Certifications
US Country
Enjoy Yourself
  • Fourth studio album
  • Release date: September 21, 2010
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
2 9 -- 48  
Little Bit of Everything
  • Third studio album
  • Release date: October 14, 2008
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
2 13 -- 73
  • US: Gold
Doin' Somethin' Right
  • Second studio album
  • Release date: October 18, 2005
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
2 11 -- --
  • US: Platinum
self titled
  • First studio album
  • Release date: September 30, 2003
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
17 107 1 --  
"--" denotes releases that did not chart



Catch him at the Houston Rodeo next time he comes to town.

Recently Viewed Links