281-489-1124
disclaimer

KISS Tickets

Kiss ticketsKiss is the hard rocking, heavy metal band famous for their makeup, blood spitting and fire breathing performances. They have 24 gold albums so far.
Simmons 1978 solo album included collaborations from Aerosmith's Joe Perry, Cheap Trick's Rick Nielsen, the Doobie Brothers' Jeff "Skunk" Baxter, Donna Summer, Janis Ian, Helen Reddy, Bob Seger, and Cher.

More information

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Tue Aug 6
07:30PM
BB&T Center  -  Sunrise, FL
BB&T Center , Sunrise, FL
Tue Aug 6 | 07:30 PM
Thu Aug 8
07:30PM
North Charleston Coliseum  -  North Charleston, SC
North Charleston Coliseum , North Charleston, SC
Thu Aug 8 | 07:30 PM
Sat Aug 10
07:30PM
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte  -  Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte , Charlotte, NC
Sat Aug 10 | 07:30 PM
Sun Aug 11
07:30PM
Jiffy Lube Live  -  Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live , Bristow, VA
Sun Aug 11 | 07:30 PM
Tue Aug 13
07:30PM
Veterans United Home Loans...  -  Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans... , Virginia Beach, VA
Tue Aug 13 | 07:30 PM
Wed Aug 14
07:30PM
Prudential Center  -  Newark, NJ
Prudential Center , Newark, NJ
Wed Aug 14 | 07:30 PM
Fri Aug 16
07:30PM
Bell Centre  -  Montreal, QC
Bell Centre , Montreal, QC
Fri Aug 16 | 07:30 PM
Sat Aug 17
07:30PM
Scotiabank Arena  -  Toronto, ON
Scotiabank Arena , Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 17 | 07:30 PM
Tue Aug 20
07:30PM
Barclays Center  -  Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center , Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 20 | 07:30 PM
Wed Aug 21
07:30PM
Hersheypark Stadium  -  Hershey, PA
Hersheypark Stadium , Hershey, PA
Wed Aug 21 | 07:30 PM
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe