281-489-1124
disclaimer

Leon Bridges Tickets

Leon Bridges was at the Houston rodeo on Mar 2, 2018. Bridges will be the opening show on the South American side of the first Harry Styles Solo Tour in 2018.

 

Tickets Mar 2, 2018 

< Prev 1 2
Thu Sep 20
08:00PM
Palace Theatre  -  Saint Paul, MN
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul, MN
Thu Sep 20 | 08:00 PM
Fri Sep 21
08:00PM
Palace Theatre  -  Saint Paul, MN
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul, MN
Fri Sep 21 | 08:00 PM
Sun Sep 23
08:00PM
BMO Harris Pavilion  -  Milwaukee, WI
BMO Harris Pavilion , Milwaukee, WI
Sun Sep 23 | 08:00 PM
Mon Sep 24
08:00PM
Aragon Ballroom  -  Chicago, IL
Aragon Ballroom , Chicago, IL
Mon Sep 24 | 08:00 PM
Tue Sep 25
08:00PM
Fox Theatre Detroit  -  Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre Detroit , Detroit, MI
Tue Sep 25 | 08:00 PM
Thu Sep 27
07:30PM
Echo Beach at Molson Canadian...  -  Toronto, ON
Echo Beach at Molson Canadian... , Toronto, ON
Thu Sep 27 | 07:30 PM
Fri Sep 28
08:00PM
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place...  -  Montreal, QC
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place... , Montreal, QC
Fri Sep 28 | 08:00 PM
Sun Sep 30
08:00PM
The Fillmore Philadelphia  -  Philadelphia, PA
The Fillmore Philadelphia , Philadelphia, PA
Sun Sep 30 | 08:00 PM
Mon Oct 1
08:00PM
The Fillmore Philadelphia  -  Philadelphia, PA
The Fillmore Philadelphia , Philadelphia, PA
Mon Oct 1 | 08:00 PM
Wed Oct 3
08:00PM
The Anthem  -  Washington, DC
The Anthem , Washington, DC
Wed Oct 3 | 08:00 PM
< Prev 1 2

 

Bridges participated in Macklemore & Ryan Lewis's song "Kevin", which was released on the duo's second full-length album together.

On Saturday April 8, Bridges was the live artist featured on BBC Radio London Robert Elms show. Elms interviewed Bridges briefly, and played track 8, "Pull Away", from the Coming Home album. Leon was set up to play live with Colin O'Brien. Together they performed a live version of "River". After the live track, Elms could be heard to be emotionally impacted by the performance. The live track was so well received it was played again as "live track of the week" on the Elms Saturday show on April 9, and again on Monday April 11 during a program segment on the best ever live performances on the Robert Elms show.

The song "River" received further recognition from the 2017 series Big Little Lies and was also included on the soundtrack for the show.

Follow Us
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe