HoustonRodeoOnline is not affiliated with, and is entirely separate from the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. HoustonRodeoOnline is an independent ticket broker.

Rascal Flatts Tickets

Rascal Flatts Rodeo Tickets

Back to Us

On January 5, 2017, Rascal Flatts released a new single, Yours If You Want It. The track serves as the lead single from their 10th studio album entitled Back to Us. The album was released on May 19th.





 Gary Levox, Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney are Rascal Flatts -- known primarily for their pleasing harmonies and an eclectic mix of country, pop, and R&B. 


  • Rascal Flatts (2000)
  • Melt (2002)
  • Feels Like Today (2004)
  • Me and My Gang (2006)
  • Still Feels Good (2007)
  • Unstoppable (2009)
  • Nothing Like This (2010)
  • Changed (2012)
  • Rewind (2014)
  • The Greatest Gift of All (2016)
  • Back to Us (2017)
Recently Viewed Links