281-489-1124
disclaimer


Buy Houston Rodeo Tickets

Hideout 2017 Artist Lineup calendar

Tuesday, March 7  - Wade Andrew Smith


Wednesday. March 8  - Mike and the Moon pies


Thursday. March 9  - The Strayhearts


Friday, March 10  - Black Heritage Day


Saturday, March 11 - Josh Ward


Sunday, March 12  - DJ Red Ritch


Monday. March 13  - Texas Renegade


Tuesday, March 14  - Bri Bagwell


Wednesday, March 15  - Curtis Grimes


Thursday, March 16  - Cameran Nelson


Friday, March 17 - Jason James


Saturday. March 18  - Randy Brown


Sunday. March 19  - Go Tejano Day


Monday, March 20  - John Baumann


Tuesday, March 21  - No Dry County


Wednesday. March 22  - Max Stalling


Thursday, March 23  - Connor (featuring Connor Christian & South-m Gothic)


Friday, March 24  - Darrin Morris Band


Saturday. March 25  - Flatland Cavalry


Sunday, March 26  - Hoss Mayfield & Silverado


Hideout - Houston RodeoThe Hideout is the BIG white tent located on the east side of the NRG Astrodome in the carnival area.  The Hideout is open for those 21 and older.  Admission is free with your Houston Rodeo and Livestock Tickets.    The Hideout is open Sunday – Thursday   6pm – midnight and Friday and Saturday open 6pm -1 am.  Weekday performers begin at 10:15 pm and weekend performers begin at 8:30 pm. 

NRG Stadium Map


Take public transportation and leave the worries of getting through Houston traffic to them.

The Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo 2017 at NRG Stadium is the world's largest livestock exhibition and rodeo event. Past & current artists included: Alan Jackson, Big & Rich, Brad Paisley tickets, Brooks & Dunn, Clay Walker, Dierks Bentley, Duelo, Faith Hill, Fergie, Hannah Montana, Jason Aldean tickets, John Fogerty, John Legend, Kevin Fowler, Luke Bryan tickets Martina Mcbride, Miley Cyrus, Miranda Lambert, Pat Green, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire tickets, Sugarland, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith. Come watch the parade and rodeo events sanctioned by the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association/ProRodeo and the Women's Professional Rodeo Association.
Buy your Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo 2017 Tickets here.

You don't want to miss Rodeo Houston this year.

The Hideout at RodeoHouston is free for ages 21 and up with Livestock Show admission

The Hideout is between NRG Arena and NRG Center.

TOP OF PAGE

Follow Us
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams